Contacts

The Manitoba Healthcare Providers Network website is a portal connecting healthcare providers with information and opportunities for those pursuing a career in health care in the province of Manitoba.

Website Coordinator: info@healthcareersmanitoba.ca

Directory

All | A D H J L M N P S T W
There are currently 28 contacts in this directory
Acey (Adrianne) Spence

Annette Dacquay
Executive Assistant / Physician Recruitment
SOUTHERN HEALTH-SANTÉ SUD
204-248-7259
 adacquay@southernhealth.ca

Ashley Shaw
Administrative Assistant
SHARED HEALTH
204-622-6210 | 1-866-244-6764
 ashaw3@sharedhealthmb.ca

Dr. Deborah Mabin
VP Medical & Chief Medical Officer
NORTHERN HEALTH REGION
 204-623-9205
 dmabin@nrha.ca

Dr. Myron Thiessen
Regional Lead, Medical Services & Chief Medical Officer
INTERLAKE-EASTERN RHA
 204-785-4703
 mthiessen@ierha.ca

Health Canada - Nursing
Health Canada
FIRST NATIONS INUIT HEALTH
 phone
 manitoba.nurse.recruiter@hc-sc.gc.ca

Holly Roussen
Recruitment Officer
NORTHERN HEALTH REGION
 204-620-2033
 hrousson@nrha.ca

Jason Klainchar
Interim COO & Director, Patient Services
CHURCHILL HEALTH CENTRE – WRHA
 204-675-8383
 jklainchar@wrha-ch.ca

Julie Arnaud
Recruitment & Retention Officer
SOUTHERN HEALTH-SANTÉ SUD
 204-424-6045
 jarnaud@southernhealth.ca

Larissa Kominko
Supervisor Recruitment
PRAIRIE MOUNTAIN HEALTH
 204-759-4525
 lkominko@pmh-mb.ca

Lisa Parent
Human Resource Advisor
CANCERCARE MANITOBA
 204-787-2809
 lparent2@cancercare.mb.ca

Lori Pakulak
Medical Services / Physician Recruitment
PRAIRIE MOUNTAIN HEALTH
 204-622-4187
 lpakulak@pmh-mb.ca

Lori Rasmussen
Recruitment Officer
NORTHERN HEALTH REGION
 204-788-1455
 recruiteast@nrha.ca

Lorri Beer
Physician Recruiter
INTERLAKE-EASTERN RHA
  204-485-3269
  lbeer@ierha.ca

Marie MacPhail
Medical Services, Supervisor & Recruiter
NORTHERN HEALTH REGION
 204-778-1569
 mmacphail@nrha.ca

Michelle McKay
Director, Health Services, Primary Care
PRAIRIE MOUNTAIN HEALTH
 204-867-8702
 mmckay@pmh-mb.ca

Nancy Green
Physician Recruitment
WINNIPEG (SHARED HEALTH & WRHA)
 204-926-8037
 ngreen3@sharedhealthmb.ca

Natalie Gagné
Programs and Operations Manager
SANTÉ EN FRANÇAIS
 204-235-3294
 ngagne2@santeenfrancais.com

Nurses Recruitment & Retention Fund (NRRF)
NRRF Facilitator
SHARED HEALTH
 1-877-681-4983
 nrrf@sharedhealthmb.ca

Paula Healy
Physician Repatriation
PROVINCIAL MEDICAL ADMIN OFFICE
 204-789-3416
 phealy@sharedhealthmb.ca

Shannon Noël
Physician Resources Coordinator
SOUTHERN HEALTH-SANTÉ SUD
 204-346-6699
 snoel@southernhealth.ca

Shared Health – Diagnostics
Physician Recruitment
SHARED HEALTH
 204-926-8037
 physicianrecruitment@sharedhealthmb.ca

Sherry Dupuis
Manager, Human Resource
CANCERCARE MANITOBA
 204-787-8555
 sdupuis@cancercare.mb.ca

Susan Peitsch
Human Resources Officer
INTERLAKE-EASTERN RHA
 204-785-4762
 speitsch@ierha.ca

Tammy Henwood
Human Resources Manager
INTERLAKE-EASTERN RHA
 204-785-4702 |  1-855-347-8500
 thenwood@ierha.ca

Wayne Heide
Project Coordinator
SHARED HEALTH
 204-622-6210 |  1-866-244-6764
 wheide@sharedhealthmb.ca

WRHA Allied Health
WRHA Allied Health Recruitment
WINNIPEG RHA
 204-926-7000
 email

WRHA Nursing
Skip to content