Rural Week Communities

Below we have provided information that will be valuable for you to review prior to going to your assigned Rural Week Community. Contact your visit coordinator if you require additional information.

If you experience any difficulty with the information below please contact
Ashley Shaw (ashaw3@sharedhealthmb.ca) as soon as possible.

Altona

Arborg

Visit Coordinator:
Pamela Robertson
Email: probertson@ierha.ca

Lorri Beer
Email: lbeer@pmh-mb.ca

Town of Arborg
Interlake-Eastern Regional Health Authority

Beausejour

Brandon

Visit Coordinator:
Deb Day
Phone: 204-729-2132
Email: econdev@brandon.ca

Jocelyn Beever
Email: JBeever@pmh-mb.ca

City of Brandon
Prairie Mountain Health

Churchill- Ongomiizwin Health Services

Visit Coordinator:
Adrianne Spence
Email: Adrianne.Spence@umanitoba.ca

Town of Churchill

Crystal City

Dauphin

Visit Coordinator:
Lori Pakulak
Phone: 204-622-4187
Email: lpakulak@pmh-mb.ca

City of Dauphin
Prairie Mountain Health

Eriksdale

Flin Flon

Gillam

Visit Coordinator:
Sherry Kushniryk
Phone: 204-652-2600 ext. 30976
Email: skushniryk@nrha.ca

Town of Gillam
Northern Regional health Authority

Gimli

Visit Coordinator:
Pamela Robertson
Email: probertson@ierha.ca

Lorri Beer
Email: lbeer@pmh-mb.ca

Town of Gimli
Interlake-Eastern Regional Health Authority

Hamiota

Visit Coordinator:
Robin Cripps
Phone: 204-764-3050 ext. 102
Email: acao@hamiota.com

Town of Hamiota
Prairie Mountain Health

Hodgson- Ongomiizwin Health Services

Visit Coordinator:
Adrianne Spence
Email: Adrianne.Spence@umanitoba.ca

Rural Municipality of Fisher

Killarney

Visit Coordinator:
Rachelle Bemment
Email: killarneyclinic@pmh-mb.ca

Town of Killarney
Prairie Mountain Health

Lac du Bonnet

Minnedosa

Visit Coordinator:
Jennifer Brykaliuk
Email: minmedic@mymts.net

Town of Minnedosa
Prairie Mountain Health

Morden

Morris

Neepawa

Visit Coordinator:
Mary Ellen Clark
Phone: 204-476-7821 (w)
Email: mclark@pmh-mb.ca

Town of Neepawa
Prairie Mountain Health

Niverville

Norway House- Ongomiizwin Health Services

Visit Coordinator:
Adrianne Spence
Email: Adrianne.Spence@umanitoba.ca

Norway House Cree Nation

Notre Dame du Lourdes

Visit Coordinator:
Mona Spencer
Phone: 204-379-2585 ext. 2222 
Email: mspencer@southernhealth.ca

Town of Notre Dame du Lourdes
Southern Health- Santé Sud

Pinawa

Visit Coordinator:
Pamela Robertson
Email: probertson@ierha.ca

Lorri Beer
Email: lbeer@pmh-mb.ca

Town of Pinawa
Interlake-Eastern Regional Health Authority

Pine Falls

Portage La Prairie

Rivers

Russell

Visit Coordinator:
Leanne Cheyne
Phone:
Email: LCheyne@pmh-mb.ca

Elaine
Phone: 204-773-2146
Email: russellclinic@pmh-mb.ca

Town of Russell
Prairie Mountain Health

Selkirk

Visit Coordinator:
Pamela Robertson
Email: probertson@ierha.ca

Lorri Beer
Email: lbeer@pmh-mb.ca

City of Selkirk
Interlake-Eastern Regional Health Authority

Souris

Visit Coordinator:
Echo Findley- Economic Development Officer
Phone: 204-741-0631
Email: sgcdc@mymts.net

Town of Souris
Prairie Mountain Health

St. Pierre-Jolys

Visit Coordinator:
Michael Plett
Phone: 204-433-7611 (ext. 4002)
Email: mplett2@southernhealth.ca

Town of St. Pierre-Jolys
Southern Health-Santé Sud

Ste. Rose du Lac

Steinbach

Visit Coordinator:
Darlene Hildebrandt, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 204-326-8888
Email: darlene@steinbachfamilymedical.com

City of Steinbach
Southern Health- Santé-Sud

Swan River

Visit Coordinator:
Cheryl Bartok, Administrative Asssitant
Phone: 204-734-6662
Email: cbartok@pmh-mb.ca

Town of Swan River
Prairie Mountain Health

Teulon

Visit Coordinator:
Pamela Robertson
Email: probertson@ierha.ca

Lorri Beer
Email: lbeer@pmh-mb.ca

Town of Teulon
Interlake-Eastern Regional Health Authority

The Pas

Visit Coordinator:
Stephanie Fourre
Phone: 204-623-9559
Email: sfourre@nrha.ca

Town of The Pas
Northern Regional Health Authority

Thompson

Treherne

Visit Coordinator:
Craig & Donna Spencer
Phone: 204-723-0594
Email: spencer@inetlink.ca

Town of Treherne
Prairie Mountain Health

Vita

Visit Coordinator:
Stephanie Rozsa
Email: srozsa@southernhealth.ca

Town of Vita
Southern Health- Santé Sud

Winkler

Visit Coordinator:
Patti Rach, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 204-331-8987
Email: prach@southernhealth.ca

City of Winkler
Southern Health- Santé Sud

Winnipegosis

Visit Coordinator:
Cyndie Blythe
Phone: 204-656-4492
Email: lblythe@pmh-mb.ca

Town of Winnipegosis
Prairie Mountain Health

© 2005 - 2021 Manitoba Healthcare Providers Network All Rights Reserved

Font Resize
Contrast