Skip to Content
Contact Us:

The Manitoba Healthcare Providers Network website is a portal connecting healthcare providers with information and opportunities for those pursuing a career in health care in the province of Manitoba.

Website Coordinator: info@healthcareersmanitoba.ca


Healthcare Provider Recruiters:

Health Organization Physician Recruiters Nursing &
Allied Health Recruiters
Interlake-Eastern Health Authority Lorri Beer
Regional Manager, Physician Services
Tel: 204-485-3269
lbeer@ierha.ca
Brianna Demchuk
Tel: 204-785-4702
Toll Free 1-855-347-8500
bdemchuk@ierha.ca
     
J.A. Hildes Northern Medical Unit Jen Storm
Recruitment Coordinator
Tel: 204-789-3771
jen.storm@umanitoba.ca
 
     
MB Healthcare Providers Network Paula Healy
Physician Repatriation Coordinator
Phone: (204) 789-3416
Paul.Healy@umanitoba.ca
 
     
Northern Health Region Marie MacPhail
Medical Services, Supervisor & Recruiter
Tel: 204-778-1569
mmacphail@nrha.ca
Holly Roussen
Recruitment Officer
The Pas, MB
Tel: 204-623-9229
recruitwest@nrha.ca

Lori Rasmussen
Recruitment Officer
Thompson, MB
Tel: 204-788-1455
recruiteast@nrha.ca
     
Prairie Mountain Health Michelle McKay
Director Medical Services, Administration
Tel: 204-759-4516
mmckay@pmh-mb.ca
Eileen Trott
Regional Manager - Recruitment
Tel: 204-578-4774
etrott@pmh-mb.ca
     
Santé en français Lise Voyer
Recruitment and Careers Promotion Manager
Tel: 204-235-3294
lvoyer@santeenfrancais.com
Lise Voyer
Recruitment and Careers Promotion Manager
Tel: 204-235-3294
lvoyer@santeenfrancais.com
     
Southern Health -Santé Sud Shannon Noel
Physician Resource Coordinator
Tel: 204-424-6082
snoel@southernhealth.ca


Annette Dacquay
Physician Recruitment
Tel: 204-248-7259
adacquay@southernhealth.ca
Julie Arnaud
Recruitment & Retention Officer
Tel: 204-424-6045
jarnaud@southernhealth.ca


Joelene Ross
Recruitment & Retention Officer
Tel: 204-428-2735
jross1@southernhealth.ca
     
Winnipeg Regional Health Authority Nancy Green
Physician Recruitment Coordinator,
Recruitment & Medical Staff Administrative Services
Tel: 204-926-8037
physicianrecruitment@wrha.mb.ca
WRHA Allied Health

WRHA Nursing